Join the GTI
Instructor, would you like to be a member of the GTI, click link for more information



Random Albums
Search GTI old website
Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
Forthcoming Events
Communicate

Event List

<< September 2012 October November >>
<< 2011 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2013 >>
Sunday 14 October 2012 - Black Belt Grading
Posted by: G. Cockburn  Category: Gradings  Contact: secretary 
When: Sunday 14 October 2012 Ends: Monday 15 October 2012
Location: Tony Sewell’s Fitness Studio, Charlotte Street, Normanton, Derby DE23 6QG
NB. Closing Date: Saturday 15th September.

Will all candidates please submit their application forms to their Instructor allowing ample time for them to be forwarded to the GTI Secretary by the above closing date.

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 21 October 2012 GTI Squad Training
Sunday 04 November 2012 GTI British (Open) Championships
Saturday 08 December 2012 Instructor Qualification Course - Day 1
Sunday 09 December 2012 Instructor Qualification Course - Day 2
Sunday 09 December 2012 GTI National Squad Training
Saturday 15 December 2012 Cornwall Grading
Sunday 27 January 2013 Umpire & Referee Course
Sunday 17 February 2013 GTI English (Open) Championships
Sunday 03 March 2013 Black Belt Pre-Grading Training (South Midlands)
Sunday 17 March 2013 Black Belt Pre-Grading Training (South Midlands)