Join the GTI
Instructor, would you like to be a member of the GTI, click link for more information



Search Global Taekwondo International
Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
Forthcoming Events
06 July at 0930
GTI National Open

12 October
Dan Grading
Communicate

Event List

<< November 2012 December January >>
<< 2011 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2013 >>
Sunday 09 December 2012 - Instructor Qualification Course - Day 2
Posted by: G. Cockburn  Category: Course  Contact: charman 
When: Sunday 09 December 2012 Ends: Monday 10 December 2012
Location: Venu TBA
See Saturday 8th Sept. for full details

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 09 December 2012 GTI National Squad Training
Saturday 15 December 2012 Cornwall Grading
Sunday 27 January 2013 Umpire & Referee Course
Sunday 17 February 2013 GTI English (Open) Championships
Sunday 03 March 2013 Black Belt Pre-Grading Training (South Midlands)
Sunday 17 March 2013 Black Belt Pre-Grading Training (South Midlands)
Saturday 23 March 2013 Closing Date - Dan Grade Applicants
Saturday 30 March 2013 Black Belt Pre-Grading Training (South East)
Sunday 14 April 2013 Black Belt Grading
Saturday 20 April 2013 Instructor Qualification Course - Day 1